Drop files above or click to upload.
Files are deleted after 72 hours.
Upload permission only. This is not the file download password.
This password will be needed to download these files.
The file and its sharing link will be deleted immediately.
On iPhone, open this site in Safari, tap Share, then choose Add to Home Screen. Enable Open as Web App if shown.
Use your HTTPS domain to install. File transfers need an internet connection.